20,000 site visits!

Woot!  The blog just broke the 20,000 visit mark.  Not bad, since I only started it two months ago.  Thank you to everyone who has visited the site – I hope that you found something interesting.  Thank you too to all those who left comments.  Keep them coming!  I love to know what you think.  Also, tell me what you would like to see more content on.  Stay tuned for future articles on:

  • Comparison between hunter quest rewards from Wrath and Outland gear
  • Karazhan boss strategies with videos
  • More Wrath beta news and screenshots
  • More on how to improve your dps
  • Phat lewt and great hunter quests as you level
  • Patch 3.0 news
  • Preparing for Wrath – achievements and other stuff
  • My new obsession – mini-pets and where to get them
  • And more ramblings from the tree (but don’t let that put you off coming for the interesting stuff :>D)
Comments are closed.