As BRK would say, “We haz Kodo!”

Entrigan, Carys, Anelf (with barmaid and beer), and Tinuviel with Kodo - woot!

Entrigan, Carys, Anelf (with barmaid and beer), and Tinuviel with Kodo - woot!

 

Kodo!

Kodo!

A big thank you to my awesome guildies who have been beating poor Coren Direbrew into a pulp.  We now have 2 kodos and one brewfest goat from him (grats to Keeferblah and Shadowdart), as well as lots of cool trinkets.  Lets hope we get some more mounts before the event finishes.

If you want to know how to get your own Kodo or Brewfest goat, check out Anelf’s post here.

One response to “As BRK would say, “We haz Kodo!”

  1. Brewfest boss tonight I did my first special event boss and we did it 4 times in a row no mounts dropped, but I did get a good hunter trinket similar to the one I already had most of the items that dropped over and over like the dagger and the healer trinket. We did it with a warrior, 2 hunters, shadow priest and pally. Funny thing was the priest was in holy gear d’oh! I wonder if there gonna do the Halloween event to pawn off more gear before the Wrath comes out fingers crossed.